Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-06-26 - 1:21 a.m.

Oh, delusional one.
I can't help but laughing.
I see all you've done
in the name of your blunt fascination
by his sole, human existence.

Is this love or just your sad obsession?
Aren't you pitiful to the bone?
You think he's already got you under his system,
but he's just being friendly - NOT really smitten!

Oh, delusional one.
I'm getting tired of your drama.
Another episode and I'll have a trauma.
Perhaps I'm just not a big fan of your soap opera.

Go ahead, keep on chasing him.
Keep yourself trapped in your own illusion.
Soon you'll wake up to a bitter reality:
He loves only her, you see?

R.

(Jakarta, 17/6/2014 - 4:00 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!