Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-22 - 9:13 p.m.

A local website for aspiring bloggers like me loved my article. They�ve approved my free membership and published that entry on their site. (For free, I know, but it�s good for starters.) That means my Indonesian blog will get promoted more in the future.
One thing at a time. First things first. All in good time...
And I�m thankful for this long holiday. A week of relief from work...
So he�s back home now. I bet he�s celebrating Christmas with his family now. Good for him. He once asked me to stay in touch with him on FB � and I�ve already left him a note on his inbox.
I think we�ll always be just good friends. I think I can live with that.
I�ll be okay...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!