Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-04 - 10:27 p.m.

You're the kind of boy that amuse me,
thinking you're all the man can be;
a distinguished scholar with amazing intelligence,
eyeing people with such a condescending glance.

You're the kind of boy that irritate me,
'though I can appear as indifferent as you see.
You think my kind is an entertainment;
mere creatures with only feelings and head space so vacant.

You're the kind of boy that has to exist
as a test for my patience.
Once you're completely gone,
you won't be missed.
Before we met, I've already learned my lesson.

You're the kind of boy that will never get to me,
because I can already see that you're such a small-minded bully.
You think you're the man,
but you won't be the last to stand!

R.

(Jakarta, 26/8/2013 - 3:00 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!