Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-08-14 - 9:12 p.m.

Have we both emerged from the shadows of the past?
It�s been a while since I last heard of you.
We�ve reunited at last.
Are we on to something new?

Is this too good to be true?
Somehow, I find myself enchanted by you.
Still, I can�t call this love,
for this hasn�t been long enough.

At least we�ve set the date,
�though I can�t hardly wait.
They say patience is a virtue,
so waiting is all I can do.

In the meantime,
let�s stay in touch.
You know I want to see you so much.
Hopefully, this wonderful thing is meant to be;
like the prospect of �you and me�.

I�m keeping you in my dreams tonight
under the starless sky and the distant-looking moon.
See you soon!

R.
*Long-Distant Relationship
(Jakarta, 9/8/2013 � 4:15 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!