Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-02-12 - 3:15 p.m.

How did you know that I loved you so?
No, you didn't.
I just hung out with you as often as I could.
Not much I could do.

How would you know,
when this has only been as far as I could go?
They said I should've done more than just one show.
Telling you the truth might have given you more clues.

How do you know
that I still love you so?
No, you don't.
Even if you do, it won't do us any good.
I hope you never will,
so I can have this killed.

Don't worry,
I'm not standing still.
No need to feel guilty
and I'm not even sorry.
At least I've got to be around you for a while,
enjoying your sweet smile.

I will always love you,
'though you may never know it's true.
I'm just grateful that God has given me this rare opportunity
to admire, appreciate, and love your true beauty.

R.

(Jakarta, 7/2/2013 - 11:11 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!