Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-01-19 - 10:08 a.m.

The demons in the government;
wanting to recruit one of their own.
Some 'fit-and-proper' tests required,
to see if he were perfect for hire.

They were laughing out loud,
belittling death sentence for the rapists in this country,
questioning: "Should we?"

The demons in the government;
they believe the victims deserve the rape.
What's wrong with them?
Have they all turned into senseless apes?

Their laughter still rings in my ears;
a sign of dead empathy.
They've simply promoted hate and fear,
never caring for the women of this society.

If they don't apologize and quit their jobs now,
I hope they all suffer
for life and hereafter.
If anyone wants to commit murder,
they're your perfect targets;
and I'll congratulate you later.

(Jakarta, January 15,2013 - 11:30 pm)

http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2013/01/15/judicial-commission-slams-daming-s-rape-joke.html

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!