Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-12-26 - 8:06 a.m.

Something's wrong with us.
It's been nagging for too long,
much heavier than a pile of dust.
The feeling's way too strong.

Something's wrong with this relationship.
Can't you feel it?
This has gone way too deep.
Don't tell me I'm just throwing a fit!

When was the last we ever really talked?
Do you think I'm making this up?
Why is it so hard for you to listen to me,
while they can understand me easily?

Something's definitely wrong with us,
and I'm just tired of making you see
just how much this is killing me!

R.

(Jakarta, 24/12/2012 - 6:05 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!