Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-11-11 - 8:23 p.m.

Welcome to the world of a quirky bachelorette. I will be your host for the next pages/entries ahead, until I decide to have a break from writing - or maybe until I just get too busy with reality.:P

Anyway, you are about to be challenged by my feelings, my thoughts, my perceptions, and my opinions. As usual, we all know that nobody is perfect. We are only human here. This is just a place where you get to see the world around me through my eyes. I cannot promise you that I am and will always be right. (Come on, we all know how impossible that is.)

However, if you have the time to follow me on this journey, then I really appreciate it. Well, even when I am clearly not that famous.

I am just an ordinary me.

Who?

Me.:P The 30-year-old, quirky bachelorette who will give this answer when anyone asks about her age:

Them: "How old are you?"
Me: "I am fifteen...for the second time."

xD LOL!

Get it?*big evil grin*

No problem if you don't.:P I just love that joke anyway. I don't even care if you think I am in some kind of denial.

In other words: I just want to have fun.:P

Until then, read the rest at your own risk!

yours truly,

The Author/The QB (Quirky Bachelorette)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!