Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-08-07 - 8:24 a.m.

There's a price for every beauty.
I'm sure everyone can see.
Especially me.

In the name of pure delight,
I'll risk it with all my might.
There's no sense of fright.

I adore your reddish, exotic presence.
Your aromatic scent puts me in a trance.
I'll welcome you with my open hands.

Despite my genetic sense of intolerance,
here's one little fact.
You're the temptation I can't reject.

Now I'm stripping you on the surface.
Your sexy, slender body's good to taste.
But first, I must get rid of your head and all your legs.

Scary, huh?

After that, I'll heave a sigh.
A sated predator on high.
Then one pill to close the deal,
because for me, you're the killer meal!

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!