Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-06-14 - 7:57 p.m.

Last Friday:
It wasn't a very productive day at work.:| The kids were in their lowest mood. Oh, well.*deep sigh* What the hell. You can't expect everything to be perfect all the freaking time, eh?
The greater thing was, I went to 'Warung Jajan' again after work - along with Gigi, Lisa, Shanti, and also Gigi's pal Uthie. Lisa and Shanti had to go home early, but the rest of us stuck around until...midnight!:D
It was hilarious. The three of us were just goofing around like crazy and laughing, and ordering drinks to pass the night. Since the live band was already familiar with us there (especially since we've been around a few times before and I've also sung a few songs with the band too!:P), they invited me to sing with them again. More than once, I believe.*giggles* I even managed to make Gigi do a couple of numbers too, hehe.*big evil grin* She's a great singer too. The band talked to us during their break. They even told us that they'd like to see us again more and hear us sing with them.:D Yippee!
God, I wished Tiger had been there too that night.;)*sighs*

Yesterday:
I went to the gym and started reading and writing more. I need to finish a paper for work and a scholarship form I must fill in A.S.A.P.
She left me an offline message on YM:

"Read your blog entries. So sorry.:( Don't know what to say.*hugs*"

So am I.:'-( So do I...

Today:
My sister's husband G's family visited home and had lunch with us. I went to the gym again after that.
A voice in my head keeps asking me all through today:
"What would you do, if - when he gets here just to see her this time - none of them ever had any time nor even wanted to see you?"
My honest answer?
"I don't know. It's up to them. He has a month to decide that. She has all the time in the world to do that too. My door still opens for them."

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!