Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-04-15 - 2:46 p.m.

Well, this is going to be a short entry for now. I've got too much inside my head right now. I'm afraid I'll explode anytime soon...
..........................
*re-reads the last written sentence with a raised eyebrow*
Okay, I must admit that was a little too much.:P I exaggerated. My head is still here. Don't worry, people.
I just called ILP Pancoran this afternoon, right after delivering catering orders in the morning. Last night, I also sent another job application online to a new English newspaper in Jakarta --- just in case. After all, writing is my true passion.
Well, how's the result of my yesterday's interview?
They wanted me to prepare for...the one month training on the 28th!:D

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!