Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-06-22 - 7:15 p.m.

It's only nine days left before the end of this month. Today's also the celebration of my hometown Jakarta. Happy 479th!:)
Alright, I can't lie to myself. I can't just pretend everything's fine around here. No, it's still not. As long as the damn draft called RUU APP is still lurking around, I'm pretty much a struggling, restless soul around here.:(
That's why I have to keep my chocolate brown eyes open.:( I just can't let them win. I won't ever.
Tiger came online last night and we chatted...just like old times.:) It was fun, as always.
I got a pretty good signal from SBY (my country's president) about his implicit disagreement of the stupid draft --- from the current news. The new head chief of Central Police Department also seems promising. I still can hope for the better, right?:|
But I'm still worried about the blind fanatics. They don't seem to want to drop the dumb subject at all.:x It's almost the end of this month. Will they win? Should I and the rest of my (threatened) kind escape abroad?
God, help us please.:'-( Please, just don't let them win...:'-(

The Scared Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!