Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-12-24 - 6:07 p.m.

I have been very, very busy lately. There have been entries I've meant to post sooner, so here they are - in a short recap:

Robbie passed away last month. He had a cardiac arrest and was found sitting alone on the balcony of his apartment one weekend. Poor Farida has been heartbroken ever since.

I've moved in with Hazel Eyes for a while, but not for long. Details might come later, when I have the time or these dark emotions still lurk within...

My brother's finally married to Tia. It was a small, simple ceremony - attended by close-knit family members, relatives, and friends.

Me? As usual, just finding more ways to survive...alone or else...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!