Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-05-24 - 9:37 p.m.

Basically, I’ve always been a writer at work. Why? I started writing at the age of 13 and haven’t stopped ever since. I see life with everything in it – people and all – as interesting stories to tell. In fact, I often wake up in the morning with the same anticipation to write something, anything.

What do I do? I’m a freelance writer and a freelance translator. I’m also a freelance interpreter and a part-time English teacher. I’ve got my first novel published locally in my own native tongue and I’m currently working on for more of others. Sounds a lot, eh? Well, I’ve got to keep moving on, working hard and all. Besides, I don’t just take care of me. I take care of my family and best friends too!

R.

Reading: “Heart-shaped Box” by.Joe Hill

Listening to: “Rest In Peace” by.Extreme

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!