Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-02-21 - 2:57 p.m.

I don't want to talk tonight
Not that same old topic again, alright?
I'm too tired
I'd rather break away from this riot

I don't want to talk tonight
I'm not putting up with another fight
Don't even ask me to decide
I don't even want to take any sides

Go ahead, call me ignorant
I am retreating to my silence,
because you keep pushing me to share your opinions
when I'm in no mood for this ongoing debate and arguments

So please, no more of that talk tonight
This is going nowhere, alright?
I'm just sick of being caught and stuck in the middle again
This whole parade is driving me insane

Quiet
I just want to sleep tonight
even when not everything turns out right

R.

Writer@work

(Jakarta, 19/2/2016 - 7:05 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!