Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-03-13 - 9:17 p.m.

I don't want you in my dreams
Neither of you
Why is it so hard to get rid of both of you, it seems?
I thought I'd done everything that I could do

I need to stay sane
I can't have any of you there
Distractions can be such a pain
I've got to learn how not to care

If God decides that none of you are for me,
then I want Him to erase these feelings
so love it shouldn't be
No, it's no good if it can make me sink

Please, stop visiting me in my dreams
I just want to sleep peacefully
not with these tears in streams...

R.

Writer@work

(Jakarta, 13/3/2016 - 12:05 pm)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KVJh9xoHbzA

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!