Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2017-10-13 - 3:03 p.m.

I know you didn’t mean to see me through
It’s something you can’t help
and what you wish you never had

“Have patience.”
That was what you said that night
when we decided to reunite

How are you, old friend?
I’m glad we’ve reconnected
It was good to see you again
after over a decade

I am thankful, though
You’ve put yout ‘abilities’ to good use
instead of trying to gain control
towards other people

I know I’ll always have these questions
about what your ‘third eye’ has ‘seen’
You were right; it’s better unmentioned
Never again will I let that affect me

In the end, God decides
We don’t own all the light
We can only do our best
and let Him do the rest.

R.

(Jakarta, 30/8/2017 – 10:00 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!