Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2017-10-29 - 10:09 a.m.

There's nothing wrong with us, my love. Our hearts have been drawn to each other's, united since Day One. I didn't know why God had this plan for us.

God? You'd always given me that amused expression. I had to admit, you looked kind of cute. Your grey-blue eyes were twinkling.

Yeah, I get it. We see and praise God differently. Your concept and mine regarding The Most Divine Existence are not the same.

I wish it never mattered. I thought we could love anyone we also want to spend the rest of our lives with.

Scratch that. We could love each other. As a matter of fact, we really do. There's no doubt about it.

Sadly, that doesn't mean we can really be together forever. My parents' blessings and approval still mean a great deal to me.

"Our daughter must marry the man of the same faith."

Forgive me, my love. Forgive me...

R.

(Jakarta, 5/9/2017 - 6:20 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!