Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2017-08-29 - 9:44 a.m.

Alright, I'm just going to be short about him. Reveal him too much and there'll be dire consequences to that. (I mean it.)

I met 'Ash' at a poetry event. After a few occasions, he started asking me out. So far, we'd gone to three different poetry events together.

Ash is sweet and all that, but there are plenty of serious issues between us. Mostly on his part, where he had to run away from his homeland after an honest article he'd written and published on a local media about the 'higher power'. They're still after him.

Sounds scary, eh?

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!