Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-02-04 - 12:19 a.m.

I want to break a heart
Is it possible?
Maybe it's my anger inside
and you've caused trouble

I'd like to learn how to break a heart
Does that make me evil?
Some say being good isn't always 'all that'
It's the good gone vengeful

I want to learn how to break a heart
possibly two or more
but will I ever get that far
and what for?

Maybe, I just want to break yours
but you don't even have any
I know I am capable of doing something worse
'though I'd rather do something better, just for me

Guess what?
You're just not worth it.

R.

(Jakarta, 1/2/2016 - 8:20 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!