Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-05-14 - 4:52 p.m.

Rome wasn’t built in a day,

yet many can be destroyed in seconds.

Toxic can spread from the words you say,

leaving poisoned hearts rotten.

What do you expect?

Like instant noodles in a package?

First, make up for what you personally lack.

Perhaps, we can minimise the damage.

Oh, yeah.... no worries.

I’m also familiar with freedom of speech.

You just want to be honest,

like your advice is the best.

In your case, freedom of speech is a one-way-street.

Your only concern is the appreciation for your every deed.

You refuse to taste your own medicine,

because all you ever want to do is win.

It’ll take forever to rebuild it.

The deepest, bottomless black hole can never be refilled.

From now on, I let you seek comfort in your insecurity.

Believe whatever you like about me.

You wish we could all go back to how we were,

but none of us are exactly the same anymore...

R.

(Jakarta, 13/5/2015 – 10:30 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!