Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-04-10 - 2:04 p.m.


Let’s forget our real problems for a while.
Walk these familiar streets with our smiles.
I know reality can be demanding.
Let’s face it: some people might always be irritating.

Let’s talk of something lighter;
probably about the weather.
It’s been a while since we last hung out.
What have you been doing about?

Do you miss him so much?
Yeah, so do I...a lot.
Let’s hope he’s at peace there,
and he knows that we’ll always care.

I may not always be around,
but please remember, my heart is forever bound
to a love so unconditional
for you are this child’s earthly miracle.

Thanks for having put up with me,
even when I don’t always make you happy.
We could always go back to how happy we’d like to be
especially since today is your birthday...Mommy.

R.

(Jakarta, 10/4/2015 – 9:00 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!