Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-12-11 - 6:53 p.m.

I was looking at this city through your hazel eyes that night.
To you, our surrounding was such a sight.
You absorbed everything with all your might.
You said being here felt right.

�You have no idea,�
over and over you told me.
�This place is so lovely.
There�s nowhere else I�d rather be.�

Really?
Well, I have to agree.
Not only you admire and appreciate its hidden and often forgotten beauty,
your smile also lights up this city.

I am thankful that I got to look at this city through your hazel eyes that night.
To you, it felt like coming home to your true love�s embrace.
For me, it was giving a dying love another fighting chance.

R.

(Jakarta, 10/12/2014 � 11:24 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!