Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-11-30 - 12:45 a.m.

I'm not singing like Adam Lambert**
'though you probably haven't heard
I can't get you out of my head
if you plan to keep on coming back

What do you want from me?
I've already set you free
Are you trying to drive me crazy?
'Cause you've succeeded, almost flawlessly

No, your chances have already passed
It is for the best
Don't you dare show up again at my door
'cause you ain't getting some more

What do you want from me?
I'm done with you; can't you see?
I've always known I'm not the one and only
Just let me be

You're the kind with no regrets
so I ain't putting no other bet
You ain't qualified to be my Romeo
Boy, you gotta go

Yes, I've given up on you
Not much you can do
Maybe I do sound like Adam Lambert
All I know is that I'm done being hurt

What do you want from me?
Never mind, I don't even want you here...

R.

(Jakarta, 29/11/2016 - 9:44 am)

(* ** Although the original lyrics of Adam Lambert's "Whataya Want From Me?" means differently, I get the confusion. However, this one is more of annoyance.)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!