Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-11-09 - 5:45 p.m.

Silence is not always the trait of a coward
You shut up
You don't know what you're talking about

Silence doesn't mean that I'm scared
Even if I am, I'm more afraid of being unfair
Hatred is toxic - here, there, and everywhere

Silence means I've had it
Everybody's been throwing a fit
They just won't quit
calling names as if it would fix every bit

That's it, I'm done
Please, just leave me alone
We've all got to move on
I can't think, not with all your nonstop bickering

So stuffing words into my mouth
Don't dictate me on whom I should agree with
I'm not a stupid little kid
My decision is mine
You'd better not cross that line!

R.

(Jakarta, 8/11/2016 - 5:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!