Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-10-30 - 2:32 p.m.

I saw love on Sunday
It looked so beautiful in every way
It came in different forms
Hopefully it's strong enough through every storm

I saw love blossoming
Could I compare it to the spring?
It's a new beginning
Hopefully it never ends

I saw love that still survived
How did they keep it alive?
The dynamic duo, building an empire
a cute little one in between, all would admire

I saw love that was still brand new
each still figuring out what to do
One was worried they'd be left behind
The other wanted to show that everything was fine

I have witnessed a lot of love that Sunday
That is good enough in every way

R.

(Jakarta, 27/10/2016 - 9:40 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!