Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-10-24 - 9:36 p.m.

"Hush, now
You need to calm down
Why wearing that frown?
He was just joking
Guys do that to girls all the time
No need to treat it as a crime

"Where's your sense of humour?
You should know better
Maybe you're just too serious
Lighten up; no need to be furious
You see, you're actually outnumbered here
Just keep your opinions to yourself, dear

"Don't be a bitch
No need to throw a hissy fit
No men will like you,
if you keep pouting like you do
It's true; we all have our opinions
Sadly, not all want to listen

"Be a good girl and stay humble
You'll be loved again, no trouble"

I look at them all in disbelief
Are they kidding me?
Am I the only educated one,
or are they just plain ignorant?

Just get me out of here
before my fury will cause them fear!

R.

(Jakarta, 19/10/2016 - 2:45 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!