Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-11-18 - 7:38 a.m.

Don't tell me. Please, at least just this one. Don't tell me it's for the good cause. Don't tell me it's for any religion for that matter.

Don't tell me you do what you do in the name of God. Don't tell me that. I refuse to be associated with murderers.

I believe in God. I just don't believe in you. People like you just make it worse.

Thank you very much. Once again, you've ruined more chances for a peaceful, harmonious life here. This ain't no holy war.

No, not when you kill those who have never bugged you in the first place.

Not when you kill children too.

R.

http://worldlywire.com/Indonesia/tag/Intan+Olivia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!