Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-08-03 - 9:59 p.m.

Alright, you might be wondering what I'm talking about. The Lit Squad? Well, this is nothing like what Taylor Swift owns. (Not like I care, though.) I've come up with it and some of my friends in that same club seem to like it too.

The Lit Squad, or The Literature Squad, is originally named The Couchsurfing Writers' Club. It's already got quite plenty of branches, like the one in Jakarta and Bandung here.

What do we do?

We gather once a week. We discuss writing topics and throw writing challenges. Once in a while, we go to a karaoke room together and take turns singing.

Once in a while, we also do something really special together. Like July 24, where we conducted a writing workshop and seminar in Cibubur Mall. It was fun.

There'll definitely be more stories to tell. In the meantime, I'll just try to write as often as possible. I've been busy lately, but I still need to make time for this.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!