Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2018-07-17 - 1:58 p.m.

Be grateful that I’ve kept quiet
as you blab to every pair of ear
who probably refuse to hear

your sob stories
your endless miseries
your unfulfilling company
yours
all yours
you, you, you...

of course, you never stop
with the same old subjects you refuse to drop

You’re lucky
I’m the one who stay far, far away
even with your knife on my back
I’ll just walk on while pulling it out

How?
I’ve got better company
In fact, they’ve always been there for me
They know the whole story

So just be grateful that I’ve kept quiet
I’ve been waiting for justice to be served
and the truth to come out
that will surely shut you up!

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!