Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2018-07-06 - 10:03 p.m.

He’s a fairy tale come true
a prince charming, only for you
The sunny days with him
have kept you from going grim

You believe he’s a soulmate
Both of you, together by fate
all full of love, no hate
Isn’t it great?

I’d like to believe that it’s no lie
I hope he’ll never ever make you cry
but I’ve been a witness to his ‘other side’
Believe me, girl, it ain’t right

I wish I could tell you
No idea what to do
For your sake, I hope he’s changed
and become your better man

However, I’m afraid
You may not be prepared
if one day,
he’ll have had enough of the charade

Be ready once you see
that it won’t last
when the real beast is revelaed
underneath his handsome mask

R.

(Jakarta, 5/7/2015 – 9:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!