Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2018-09-17 - 9:35 p.m.

It’s not that you still mean to me
This is for a precaution only
to all the ladies
whom you haven’t fooled to please
you and only you
in the name of your ‘needs’

May they become more aware
and not easily scared
when you act like you’re the only
who can love them completely
then run off a dark, painful history
and then return as you please

No promises
That’s your only excuse
before you verbally abuse
those who who refuse
to be used

We can only win by your rules
Why are you so mad when I choose
not to be manipulated and almost used
by a charming warlock like you?
No, this time I won’t lose

Keep telling me all your b.s. theories
about how I should set myself free
No, honey
That ain’t me
It’s always been about you
Better find some other women
who can still put up with your sick games

I’m done.
You’ve had your chance.
Now, be gone.
You still have many others for your pseudo-romances.

Say no more.
Leave me alone.
Your words are poison.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!