Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2018-10-18 - 12:43 p.m.

I’m still right where I am,
not out of the woods
yet not completely in
Call this somewhere in-between

What a transition
The process is painful
but hopefully not so cruel

The road is still long
I’m walking alone
No time for break
So much to take

Next time,
I might find you
those who have dumped me into the woods
I’d like you to try the same thing too
before I leave all of you...

Perhaps you know what you’ll get through
Then you should think twice
about playing with lives
through promises you’ve broken
yet you’ve made sure I am the damned

I’m not out of the woods
No, not yet
but I’m getting there
The fight has been gruesome and unfair
You’d better prepare
I might be your forever scare

Once I’m really out,
you’d better hide
Spread more ill-news about me
you shall see
that you’ll be very,
very sorry...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!