Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-08-16 - 3:14 a.m.

Speak to me with words of kindness
Comfort me with sweet messages
It seems that I haven't heard your voice in ages
This city has chased away your gentleness

When will I see you again?
If only you knew that missing you has been a pain
Thank God I'm strong enough to play-a-pretend
I don't care if we'd only hang out as old friends

Hopefully soon,
even if it's only once in a blue moon.
For you, there's always one room
where your existence won't cause me gloom.

I'm longing to see you
and hear your voice too.
Will there be something new?
For now, there's not much I can do
'though these feelings are still true.

R.

(Jakarta, 14/8/2015 - 10:44 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!