Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-10-25 - 12:47 a.m.

Should I be such a sentimental fool?
We all live and die.
It's just real life we often call 'cruel'.
What's the bloody point of those tears you cry?

Am I still a sentimental fool?
I hate appearing so vulnerable.
It sucks that I can't always keep my cool.
Do you find me unbearable?

Can I be a sentimental fool?
Wait, I don't need anyone's permission.
I won't apologize for these emotions.
Look away if you think I'm such a disturbing distraction.

Today's supposed to be his 67th birthday.
Not much left to say.
Just silent prayers carried off by the wind
celebrating the day he was born...

R.

(Jakarta,23/10/2014 - 7:20 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!