Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2018-04-20 - 4:23 p.m.

Will I see you
sometime in the near future?
You sound sure
You keep convincing me
your intention is true

I don’t want to hope
especially for too much
Despair is what I can’t cope
if something stops us from keeping in touch

When I see you
will I be sure
that you are the cure
that I’ve been waiting for?

When you see me,
how will you feel?
Will everything become real
and far more crystal-clear?

When we finally see each other
somewhere in the real world,
let’s talk this over.
We’ve got a lot to cover
(or you might put this as discover)

I’m still filled with questions
but they all can wait
Just like me,
trying to remain patient
and keep the faith
until here, you’ll be

After that?
We shall see.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!