Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2018-04-08 - 6:19 p.m.

I am sick to death of you
turning her all black and blue
taking over her already tortured soul
making her feel less than whole

I’ve had it with you
but I don’t know what to do
Her realm is like uncharted water
You’re turning it into even darker

I hate you
Damn it, I’m helpless too
I never want you back in her life again
knowing you only cause her pain

Just leave her alone!
You’ve done more than enough
She needs her life back
before you throw it off the track

Stop invading the space in her head
Stop driving her mad
You’re the presence she never needs
You always cause the worst of deeds

You’re not real
just a ghost she should not feel
Stop bugging her
She deserves to feel much happier

Please, just leave her alone
This time, make it permanent

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!