Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-05-31 - 1:40 p.m.

Can I be a little shallow?
This is the world where anything goes
I'll try not to let my curiousity
take control of my composure and get the best of me

Who are you and where are you from?
Of course, I'm aware you're only human
with beautiful bright eyes
and that rare, dazzling smile

Can I see you again?
I realise that I want to
Right now, it's a challenge to pretend
This may sound a cliche, but there's something about you

I don't care about what they may say
I ain't got nothing to lose anyway
Perhaps we're meant to be
or you're just a temporary-but-fun distraction to me

Can I be a little shallow?
I'd like to see how far we can go
I'm up for something new
How about you?

R.

Writer@work

(Jakarta, 28/5/2016 - 7:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!