Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2016-06-13 - 9:21 p.m.

Story1:

Soulmate wanted: for the love cynic.

Story2:

You and me - an unrequited love.

Story3:

Family portraits: only me, without you.

Story4:

Forever mine: you...in my jar.

Story5:

Two shots for your wedding gift.

Story6:

Returned to sender: love letters unread.

R.

Writer@work.

(Jakarta, 9/6/2016 - for the "6-word-story" writing challenge a la Hemingway (http://www.openculture.com/2015/03/the-urban-legend-of-ernest-hemingways-six-word-story.html) at Jakarta's Couchsurfing Writers' Club Weekly Gathering at Filosofi Kopi, Blok M - Melawai, South Jakarta, 8:00 pm onwards.)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!