Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2015-08-10 - 8:11 p.m.

Okay, so I don’t really know why I started calling myself that. The Philophobic Logophile. I suppose you can say that I love letters and words. I always read and write. My three jobs (writing, translating, and teaching) require a lot of reading and writing.
I guess I’m still quite a cynic / skeptic when it comes to...love / romance. (Which one is which? See, I’m confusing myself again.)
The weird thing is, I can’t even define how I feel about this. Am I sad? Am I happy? Do I feel so content now that I (seem to) lack doing something more? Should I be worried?
Don’t worry, I’m through asking myself whether I’m ‘normal’ or else. What is ‘normal’, anyway?
This is why I still keep myself busy with work and writing nowadays. I’m glad, because I have no time pestering other people regarding their personal lives. I don’t want them to do the same to mine.
I guess I’ve changed. For the better, I hope.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!