Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-09-08 - 12:29 a.m.

I'm back into the real world.
My body's been here; my mind elsewhere.
It was an imaginary realm of fear;
it was a thriller.

How does the story end?
Sorry, I can't tell you much now.
It's about the loss of a friend
and a seeker of justice in a world of a broken law.

Alas, here I am again
back into the real world as I am.
It's where plots are often unpredictable.
Once in a while, there's trouble.

Perhaps I'll start creating another realm.
In the meantime, let me chase away the storm
as I start regaining my calm...

R.

(Jakarta, 7/9/2014 - 4:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!