Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-31 - 3:16 p.m.

I've been wanting to see you.
It's been a while.
I needed to get away from these blues.
They could only be cured by your smiles.

It was a rare, sunny Sunday.
I hoped the heat hadn't stung you so much.
No better words could've been said,
except:"I'm glad that we still stay in touch."

Has life been so good to you lately?
Hopefully it always is.
I'm already more than happy
to see all of you radiated with bliss.

I'd wanted to see you
and I'm glad I have.
It was a perfect Sunday that has chased away these blues,
for I have met the people I wanted to see
like it was just meant to be...

R.

(Jakarta, 21/7/2014 - 7:45 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!