Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-31 - 7:04 a.m.

Close your eyes.
Take a breath.
Count to ten.

It has taken you long to realise
so many chances you have wasted.
Now you can no longer pretend.

This is the new you.
You�ve come a long way.
I�m afraid there�s no turning back now.

You know what to do.
No more delay.
You�ve got to be brave somehow.

Will this be love,
or just another heartbreak?
You have no choice but to find out.

You�re not always tough,
but there�s still the risk you have to take.
May peace stay with you,
once you chase away all these doubts...

R.

(Jakarta,29/7/2014 � 11:45 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!