Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-10 - 5:28 p.m.

I�m not sure who to trust;
they all look the same.
Do they really care about us?
Are we still caught up in the same old game?

They say: �Use your instinct.�
Some silly fools might flip a coin.
I don�t know what to think.
I mean, what�s the point?

Some choose to stay back,
yet they remain such loud audience.
Their apathy is still in check,
but they still scream out their opinions.

What about me?
I don�t know.
We�ll see.
Let�s see how far this can go.

Who will I vote for?
Ssh, that�s none of your business!
Let me walk through that open door.
I might get back to you,
if I�ve got nothing better to do!

R.

(Jakarta,9/7/2014 � 1:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!