Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-07-05 - 4:38 a.m.

I'm standing in my silence,
watching you give it all away.
What are your chances?
It seems things don't look okay.

You say you can't take it anymore,
so you just step back and go.
Things are different since he's out the door.
Everything's been kind of low.

I've got nothing left to say.
Sorry, you're on your own.
We're all bound to face another day,
even without our loved ones around.

What you say isn't always what you mean,
and vice versa.
Enough with what I've seen.
Your expectations on him have gone too far.

May you find your way back to the right and more realistic track.
Trust me, you're better off without your Cinderella-complex...

R.

(Jakarta, 29/6/2014 - 1:30 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!