Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-05-18 - 8:16 p.m.

This solid ground is a silhouette.
The comfort zone feels like the weakest bet.
Where do I go from here?
Will they remember me if I disappear?

Forever is an absurd concept,
when there are things they can�t or won�t accept.
I�m on a constant flight of uncertainties.
Will I get to a place where I can just be me?

You say I need to stand my ground.
You believe good things will always come around.
Well, I�ve done more than what I�ve challenged myself for.
What if it�s already time to walk out this door?

No, I�m not a quitter.
You should know me better.
I�ve been thrown away back and forth
often by the same, old reality.
This has nothing to do with my negativity.

I�ll be alright.
I�ll find a way to be great with all my might...

R.

(Jakarta,11/5/2014 � 2:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!