Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-05-15 - 3:39 p.m.

The crescent moon is shaping a mysterious smile in the dark tonight.
I'm stranded in the unknown, waiting for the already lost spark of light.

Where has it gone?
What has been done?

Sometimes that crescent moon reminds me of your smile.
You're like a Chesire cat hanging around for a while.

I can't help but wondering:
"Will I ever get to see you again?
When?
Don't you know that missing you is going to be a pain?"

I'm sure you'll always say the same thing:
"This isn't goodbye.
There's no need for you to cry.
I shall return someday,
even for a short holiday."

That crescent moon still reminds me of your smile,
when you tell me that darkness won't last forever.
Of course, your positive spirit is the spark that will always linger...

R.

(Jakarta,4/5/2014 - 10:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!