Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-05-12 - 7:46 p.m.

People say I have a habit of retreating behind my wall whenever things go wrong. Maybe it's half-true, but they forget something:

I don't hide behind my walls forever. I just need some time and decent space to calm myself down for a while, before I come up with a possible solution or two. After that, I come out and start facing reality once again.

I'd like to write some more, but I suddenly feel so tired. Here are three things that have been on my mind lately:

1.My brotherly best friend D's leaving on June 27. He's going back home to UK.

2.I'm having second thoughts about my own career path.

3.My novel isn't progressing - still stuck in synopsis.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!