Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-04-01 - 4:16 p.m.

See me for the first time:
What do you have in mind?
Hear my voice as I speak:
Is it noise that could make you tick?
Listen to me:
Perhaps I am more than you see.

Watch what I do:
Is it good enough for you?
Perhaps I am still new,
but I�ll try doing my best like you want me to.
I make mistakes.
There are things I might accidentally break.

Sounds scary?
Wait, there�s more to be.
If you still have enough faith in me,
hopefully soon you�ll see.
I may never be your most reliable superhero.
There are times when I tend to be humanly slow.

Well, guess what?
I am still working as fast as I can go.
After that, I will let you decide.

R.

(Jakarta, 30/3/2014 � 1:15 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!