Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-03-30 - 8:43 p.m.

You are loved.
There�ll always be one who finds you more than good enough.
Even when they think you�re not pretty,
there�s one who finds and appreciates your true beauty.

You are loved,
even when life is tough.
You may not impress some of them so much,
but I�m sure of one who thinks of you a lot.

You are loved.
Oh, yes � you are loved.
No need to fret about any haters.
You know damn well how to become better.

You are loved,
by The One who always gives you all on earth, beyond, and above.
Nobody has any rights to make you feel so ugly,
for you have been created to be the best you can be.

Please, pay no attention to bullies!

R.

(Jakarta, 22/3/2014 � 1:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!